Staff

Craig Lammers
Chief Executive Officer
573.761.9011
craigl@jcymca.org
Tom Jansen
Property Manager
573.761.9014
tjansen@jcymca.org
Kathy Frese
Finance Director
573.761.9004
kfrese@jcymca.org
Shelly Poire
Marketing/Membership Director
573.761.9002
spoire@jcymca.org
Jessica Kever
Director of Childcare Services
573.761.3196
jkever@jcymca.org
Isaac Williams
Program Director
573.761.9504
iwilliams@jcymca.org
Josh Ferguson
Senior Site Director
573.761.0716
jferguson@jcymca.org
Craig Hall
Sports Director
573.761.9003
chall@jcymca.org
Sunny Carron
Child Development Center Director
573.635.8618
scarron@jcymca.org
Angie Bax
Child Development Center Assistant Director
573.635-6665
abax@jcymca.org
Kelsey Riggs
Health & Fitness Director
573.761.3225
kriggs@jcymca.org
Brett Blythe
Group Exercise/LiveSTRONG Coordinator
573.761-3459
bblythe@jcymca.org
Ronnie Phelps
Aquatics Director
573.761.9007
rphelps@jcymca.org
Amie Conway
Membership Systems Administrator
573.761.9001
aconway@jcymca.org
Mickey Gage
Tennis Professional
573.761.9012
mgage@jcymca.org
Leslie Jeffries
Office Manager
573.761.9006
ljeffries@jcymca.org